496 Tooronga Road, Hawthorn East, VIC 3123
|

(03) 9882 2750

Welcome to Len's Quality Meats in Hawthorn East

!!!!! 2018 christmas orders closing 17th of december !!!!!

To place your 2018 Christmas order, please fill in the form below.

Local delivery available!! Better yet, see us in person!!

We love our customers, so feel free to visit during normal business hours.

Len's Quality Meats

496 Tooronga Road, Hawthorn East, VIC 3123

PH (03) 98822750

Christmas/ New Year Extended Trading Hours

Mon 17th Dec 7am-7pm

Tue 18th Dec 7am-7pm

Wed 19th Dec 7am-7pm

Thurs 20th Dec 7am-7pm

Fri 21th Dec 7am - 7pm

Sat 22nd Dec 7am-7pm

Sun 23rd Dec 7am-7pm

Mon 24th Dec 7am-7pm

Tues 25th Dec 7am-1pm (Cooked Orders pick up)

Wed 26th Dec BOXING DAY CLOSED

Thurs 27th Dec 7am-6pm

Fri 28th Dec 7am-6pm

Sat 29th Dec 7am-5pm

Sun 30th Dec 7am-5pm

Mon 31st Dec 7am-4pm

Tues 1st NEW YEARS DAY CLOSED

Wed 2nd Jan 7am -6pm